Little Girls Beautiful Bedroom Make Over

12 thoughts on “Little Girls Beautiful Bedroom Make Over”

  1. Thanks Bronwyn! Yep, was not sure about the colour, but now think it works perfectly. 🙂 The pictures were picked for their colour and because they related to topics my daughter could relate to. 🙂 She tells me a story about each one. I'm also your newest follower. I'd love you to follow me back. Thanks for dropping by. x J

  2. Hi Julie. You've done a fabulous job in your daughter's room. It's soo sweet! That bed frame is lovely and I really like the details you added. Don't you love freebie furniture? It's my favorite. : ) I see you're in Australia, have a happy Sunday!

    ~ Catie

  3. Hi Julie,

    Your daughter's room looks lovely. I'm hoping you might be able to help me out. I too used the same quilt cover on my daughter's bed and am desperately trying to get hold of another. I don't suppose you recall the name of it? I got it at adairs a couple of years ago now and don't have the packaging 😦

    Thanks Alison

Leave a Reply

