January 2012 – Month in Review

4 thoughts on “January 2012 – Month in Review”

  1. Hi, Julie! Wow, you have done some awesome projects! My favorites are your turquoise dresser, your crate makeover and your shabby shutters! I'm your newest fan! Please stop by bellanest.blogspot.com if you get a chance!

  2. Hi there! Am visiting from a blog list. First, I want to say that your blog title is so clever and it made me smile. Second off, when I saw some of the stuff you're featuring here, I swear my heart jumped with excitement! I'm so looking forward to reading more!!!

    I'm gonna go over and follow you now (jumps up and down a little bit). My pinterest is going to be blowing up with your pics! Haaaa.

    Please consider coming over to visit and follow me too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

