DIY No Cost Wire Cutlery Holder

19 thoughts on “DIY No Cost Wire Cutlery Holder”

  1. What a unique idea! I couldn't see very well in the first photos, and I thought maybe you'd used a canning jar kit that goes inside the actual canner pot. Hmmmmm….. Something to think about! Yours is so cute though! I love how everything came together for you!
    Leslie Anne

  2. I love it! I have severe lack of drawer space in my kitchen and I keep all our utensils in a wire holder too. Not as special as yours though. I love how you grouped it all together in the tray. It looks great and you can't beat the price. thanks for sharing! ~Heidi

  3. So, you keep your out in this all the time?? I have been wanting to do something like this because I don't have very many drawers in my kitchen. It has always seemed silly to me to use up a whole drawer on forks and spoons!!

    Can't wait to read more of your blog. I need to serious inspiration!!

    Came over from Not Just another Housewife.

  4. What a really clever idea, I so love all the wire cutlery holders. Your's is so pretty and can't be better than thrifty. But she looks expensive. You really did a great job. My fingers are crossed that you will share this at Sunday's Best going on now. PS – following you on Linky!

  5. Wanted to stop by and thank you for joining in on Sunday's Best, it was real sweet of you. I so love your wire cutlery holder, really very creative. Your chicken wire 3 D frame is pretty special too. You're pretty creative. Thanks for sharing your creative inspiration at Sunday's Best! Hope to see you again next week!

  6. I so love this idea, I am going to have to pin it. My daughter is 2 and she has been able to get in the utensil drawer for a long time and for the life of me couldn't figure out what to do about it, I have a solution now so thanks for sharing. I never would have came up with the coffee mug idea, BRILLIANT! I definitely hope you can come and share this with my readers at my cheap finds and transformation party, this is just so clever. If you are interested, here's the link and have a marvelous weekend. I am your latest follower! http://www.thescottscrib.com/2012/01/lathrifta-strikes-gold-lathriftas-cheap.html

  7. Great solution to your dilemma! I really LOVE that first utensil holder pictured… Drooling a little! Thanks for sopping by and checking out my coffee table! – Susan from Uniquely Yours or Mine

Leave a Reply

