Turquoise Framed Photo Canvas

14 thoughts on “Turquoise Framed Photo Canvas”

  1. I'm so glad you shared this at Whimsy Wednesdays! I pinned it! I just love the twine. I hope you'll stop back this week and show off your latest projects. I also added you to google + and my facebook likes.

  2. love this idea. I do this in my kitchen (with regular frames) but I love the homemade look. It's so nice to just sit and look at the pictures as they grow. Your children are too cute. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

