Weekend’s Thrifty Finds!

2 thoughts on “Weekend’s Thrifty Finds!”

  1. Julie,
    Can't wait to see what you do with this.Hmmm candle stick holding up the dish?I love finding those.I find quite a bit.They make perfect cloches and cheap too.

  2. Hi, Julie! I love your thrifty finds! Isn't it the most fun to shop for cheap treasures? I could go everyday if my budget allowed! Thank you so much for stopping by Bella Nest. I'd love to see pics of your eggs! I'm your newest Linky fan!

Leave a Reply

