Antique Record Cover Side Table

8 thoughts on “Antique Record Cover Side Table”

  1. I like it! The tags are a great touch. Oh the history, love the history. Were there drawers before? I'd like to see the couch too. It looks tres chic! I found you at “At the Picket Fence” – Inspiration Friday. Hope you'll come by and see me at Quirky Vistas.
    Liz

  2. Julie! This is so cute! I have a few old records I scored at a thrift store and they are just waiting for a good project. Thanks for linking up at Get Schooled Saturday:)
    Kim @ Too Much Time On My Hands

  3. I just LOVE the way this looks!! I know I would love to try to recreate it, but with my luck, I'd never find 2 baskets that would fit the drawer openings or even the right table itself.

Leave a Reply

