Shabby Numbered Nesting Tables

25 thoughts on “Shabby Numbered Nesting Tables”

  1. I love nesting tables but can never find them! The distressing brought out the detail and I think the idea of decreasing the size of the numbers was genius! Thanks for stopping for a visit and leaving such sweet words about the elastic cushion cover. G'day!
    Kim@reposhture.blogspot.com

  2. These tables are really beautiful. Ever since I saw the ones Cheri (from I am Momma, Hear me Roar) re-did, I have wanted to scour all the local consignment shops to find some nesting tables. Yours are fabulous. (and could easily be paired with other decoration themes/palettes.)
    (found you at pinteresting party)

Leave a Reply

