Turquoise Hall Table!

37 thoughts on “Turquoise Hall Table!”

  1. I love it! you will have to check out the one I just now posted a minute after you on my blog – almost same color – little table I found for my sewing room.

  2. Hi Julie…
    What a fabulouse table! I love all of the deatails in the piece and your choice of turqouise is just beautiful! I am visiting from It's Overflowing party! Following you now as both a Linky follower and on GFC…have a great weekend!!!

  3. It's party time over at Debt Free Mommy Blog and you're invited! Please come by and link up any post(s) related to making your home a better space. I hope you'll join us for Making Space Mondays. Hope to see you there! -Tabitha

  4. So cute! I love the little feet on it. I have a thing for hall tables…how they just perch against the wall. I really like the bright turquoise.

  5. I just love the details on this table….and all of your WHITE items on display really set the piece off nicely!
    Thanks for sharing. Stop by to visit with me anytime.

    ciao bella
    your newest follower
    Creative Carmelina

  6. That is gorgeous! From color to the structure of the table itself! How did you do the distressed effect?

    I hope you could share this at my link party happening every Friday 🙂 Im your new follower 🙂

    xo
    Myric

    myricandreasen.blogspot.com

  7. Thanks Britni! The paint was a mis-tint at the hardware for a quarter of the original price! Can't believe anyone would consider it a wrong colour, can you? 🙂 Oh well, their loss is my lovely gain. 🙂 x J

  8. Thanks Sandy! It is a flat paint mixed with grout – so yes, a DIY Australian chalk paint. 🙂 It was a mis-tint can from the hardware so I don't know the colour exactly, sorry. Lovely to hear from you. x J

Leave a Reply

