Farmhouse Style Vintage Green Dining Table & Chairs!!!

16 thoughts on “Farmhouse Style Vintage Green Dining Table & Chairs!!!”

  1. Ohhh I love it! HUGE difference… and that color is breathtaking!

    I am your newest follower!

    Feel free to stop by my blog @ mysweetlittlesteinerfamily.blogspot.com

  2. Thanks! Yes, originally I wasn't going to put the glass on, but when I did it made a huge difference, for the better. The glass really picks up and reflects the light. The glass was a must. 🙂

Leave a Reply

