DIY Kids Wooden Kitchen

20 thoughts on “DIY Kids Wooden Kitchen”

  1. I have an old tv stand almost identical to this, and I was wanting to turn it into a kitchen. When I went searching Pinterest for inspiration I landed here. I couldn't believe I found the same furniture. lol Anyway, I'm wondering if the oven door on yours sits flush with the rest of the piece or is there a crack on the sides bc the backs of the cabinet stick out?

  2. Hi, glad you found my post. My oven door sits flush because I took out the back wooden insert that was in the door, and added plastic to make it look more realistic. It really is a super easy project. Good luck! I'd love to see your finished kitchen. All the best, Julie

Leave a Reply

