New Colour for my Lounge Room Walls!

7 thoughts on “New Colour for my Lounge Room Walls!”

  1. Hi Julie,
    OMG!!! Love your blog and am a new follower. Thanks for finding me now I have found you. Love that color on the walls and I love that checked chair that would so go in my house. So beautiful.
    Kris

  2. Thanks Kris! I'm flattered. You have amazing taste. I love the chair too. I picked it up at a garage sale and recovered it. Thanks for following me too and look forward to seeing what we both post this year. all the best, Julie

Leave a Reply

