Big Change Revealed!

8 thoughts on “Big Change Revealed!”

  1. I wish I owned the HGTV network . WE WOULD SO FOLLOW YOU !!! I love it all. Love that bench cover too . The you are my sunshine pic and the bon appetite .. OMGOODNESS the great(ness) goes on and on . just beautiful my sweet friend. YOU did a fab job. Just know if I was famous and owned something to showcase this >> I WOULD .. HEY a girl can wish .. HUGS

  2. Thanks Sherry! You are too sweet! I love it all too. And when I look at it I sometimes wonder if people think it cost a fortune, when I know almost everything in our house is either thrifted or DIY. Just the way I like it. 🙂 x Julie

  3. Hi Julie,
    I love your new door. It does make the room look bigger and a better access to your garage area. I can't wait to see what you do with that room. I also love all the changes to your office area. It is really pretty and very organized. Great job.
    Kris

Leave a Reply

