Gorgeous Green Display Cabinet

14 thoughts on “Gorgeous Green Display Cabinet”

  1. This cabinet looks so pretty and fresh. Loving the new look. Sorry for getting back so late but we moved, via my blog, but I am just starting to get caught up.

    Cynthia

  2. I love what you did to the display cabinet and the colour you picked is divine! I have been thinking of doing the exact same thing to my buffet/hutch but am also thinking of maybe putting up wallpaper behind it for a bit of colour instead. Can't decide so for now it stays as is.. lol!! take care, Maryann

  3. Hi Maryann, that is so funny. I am always impulsive and just paint when I'm bored. Sometimes it works, and sometimes I repaint. LOL. I haven't tried wallpapering yet. Wallpaper in Australia is so expensive as well. Good luck and I'd love to see what you do! x Julie

Leave a Reply

