A Pink Hydrangea

6 thoughts on “A Pink Hydrangea”

  1. I am a fan of hydrangea. I would like to plant a few at the new house when finished. I would like blue and green. Daffodils are my absolute favorite spring flower.

    Cynthia

  2. I love the pink looks so pretty–I bought a pink one to plant in the yard. I have several in my yard…I love them too. I know you have to add something to the soil to keep the pink ones pink–I have to look into that. Enjoy your pretty flower and yes you should get the purple one too! 🙂

  3. Hi Sandy. This Hydrangea says to keep in pot inside and then plant out in pot or garden. Our garden soil is dreadful so I tend to stick with pots and I can move them around too. Thanks for the tip on pink ones. I'll have to look it up.

Leave a Reply

