Christmas Planning

One thought on “Christmas Planning”

  1. Very pretty colors and I am sure your tree will look stunning. I used to that but, it got that I spent so much money purchasing new Christmas decorations. Then keeping and storing all that – it got to be to much. So I just stay with my traditional red, since I have a wonderful red sectional couch in the living room and everything looks so good. i used to have a smaller tree in each room, but I stopped that last year, as it got to be to much work and I wasn't enjoying the holidays.
    Good luck on your new tree, I am sure it will be very pretty.
    Mary

Leave a Reply

